Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Central Loudoun Little League
P.O. Box 452
Leesburg, Virginia 20178

Board of Directors
2017-2018
 
Name Position Main Responsibilities Email Phone
Number
J.J. Bolton President Overall league direction, management
and operations
boltonhome@verizon.net (703)728-2342
Jim Quarantillo Vice President- Scheduling National League operations,
League Scheduler
jquarantillo99@gmail.com (703)297-9569
Julie Majkowski Vice President- Rules American League operations,
Constitution and League's local rules
mrsmajik8@gmail.com (703)731-2800
Dean Daisy Treasurer CLLL Treasurer dean.daisy@daisylaw.com (571)271-6495
Amie Beard Secretary CLLL Secretary/Director of Fundraising amiebeard@icloud.com (703)999-4040
Lynda Griffin Player Agent - NL National League player
registration, evaluations and draft
lmgriffin525@gmail.com (703)727-8112
Paul Karg Player Agent - AL American League player
registration, evaluations and draft
paulkarg@yahoo.com (703)973-9117
Andrew Sharer Player Agent - TBall/Rookie T-ball & Rookie player registration, team assignments andrew.clllboard@yahoo.com (703)623-6176
Keith Florczyk Safety Officer Author and maintain CLLL Safety Plan,
oversee safety programs &
league safety training
keith@loudouninsurance.com (703)201-6908
Josh Johnston Coaching Coordinator Manager & Coach identification
and training
joshjohnston75@gmail.com (703)362-3025
Tony Wyllie League Information Officer Information Officer, Webmaster and
Communications Coordinator
twyllie31@gmail.com (281)415-4942
Wallace Jackson Umpire In Chief

Overall management of adult & youth umpires including scheduing & training

wallacejackson@smartneighborhood.net (571)255-0198
Marcus Meyer Director of Special Events All-Star programs,
Opening Day ceremonies
marcus.meyer@gmail.com (703)677-1313
Fred Peratt Director of Facilities Responsible for GTP maintenance
and upkeep
fperatt@eelandscaping.com (703)932-4128
Caldwell Clarke Director of Equipment Uniforms, Team Equipment hcclarke79@gmail.com (571)259-9233